Board of Directors

Meet the 2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Monica Ross, President;

Marg Rowan, Vice President and Secretary;

Martha Witney, Treasurer;

Kathleen Hayward, Grants and Awards;

Janet Shaw, Flower Show;

Dean Scully, Plant Sale Assistant Chair and Books and Magazine Chair

Debra Lemire, Newsletter Chair;

Jon Eldridge, Rotary Park Chair

Vivianne Holmes, Membership Chair