Committee Members

2021 – 2022 Committee members:

  • Carol Ashford – Leslie Log House Chair
  • Jon Eldridge – Rotary Park Chair and Speaker Coordinator
  • Grace Nelham – Archive Chair and Chair of Volunteers
  • Martha Witney & Viv Holmes – Refreshment table
  • Maureen Dodd – website and Zoom host
  • Monica Ross – Plant Sale Chair
  • Nury Garzon – Newsletter Editor
  • Shelley Dodd – Membership Chair
  • vacant roles: Flower Show Convener, Greeters, Photo Contest Coordinator, Premiums Chair, Publicity Chair, and Draw Table Chair.

*Committee members are not on the Board but help the Board with ongoing activities and events.